corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Saturday

Publicerad 2010-06-26 20:31:06 i Allmänt,

Uh ah ah... I have a really lazy day today and I love it. Maybe I've been eating to many sweets and drinking a bit to much Coke :p When I woke up it was almost noon. I eventually got out of bed and as it was raining and thundering (?) I took a shower instead of watching television. When the rain stopped I took a walk down town to buy some groceries. When I came back I just collapsed in front of the TV. Fotball Uruguay - South Korea. Uruguay sent South Korea home and I was happy. But I don't like Suarez, it seems to be just me. Diego Forlan on the other hand looks like a greek god, he reminds me a little of Francesco Totti, and he plays like one too. Go!


Forlan                                                     Totti

Now its USA - Ghana on TV4. I miss SVT, they are the best :) "Ola ritar" is classc!! Anyway, I hope Ghana will win... :D
With Love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela