corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Thats the way it is...

Publicerad 2010-05-24 22:42:33 i Allmänt,

What a weekend! I love that its summer, everything feels so much more easy. Its easier to get dressed, its easier to study (on the balcony that is;p), its easier to do stuff that are fun but doesn't need much planning.

My sunday was spent in Södertälje with Mélanie, a whole lot of coffee and even more talking. We share many of the same interests and lets just say that alot of time was spent discussing kings and queens and their agonies to reproduce ;) But obviously we talked about alot of other things aswell and we bought yummy burgers for lunch. Peter came home but I had to leave :( We got our daily exercise when we had to run for the bus :p I feel confortable, thats all that needs to be said! <3
The evening ended at my parents placa end they eventually came home from London.


Today my sister turns 17 and we got up early to sing for her. Happy Birthday sistra mi <3
And then my boss called and I had to work cause on of the girls had called in sick. Well, 3 hours for me and thats money ;) Got home and sat on the balcony studying while all of, and I mean all of, my clothes was in the washing.

Tonight at work was the most boring 2 hours in a long time. Not many customers and I just wanted to get home...
Talked to my man, whom I miss!!
Now I have to sleep. The story of London will soon be here!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela