corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

For good times and bad times...

Publicerad 2010-11-01 18:01:33 i Allmänt,

Eish, this has been the worst day in a long time, I've never been this sick (accept one time but thats a different story:p) in my entire life. Uack! Spend the whole day in bed and at times I was too exhausted to even watch TV... Its times like these that I miss not living at home or close to my parents. I miss the fact that there you have everything that you need plus you are never alone. For the fear of maknig the rest of the corridor sick I'm staying in my room the whole day, tomorrow will probably be the same, I'll miss out in school but I don't feel like feeling sick and infecting the rest of the class. Luckily I have nice corridormates and they will buy me a coke and something to eat. My whole body is a mess :( But its much better now, I can even sit up and write this :p
But now I'm tired again :/

With Love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela