corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Like the open seas and shores...

Publicerad 2010-10-22 08:42:48 i Allmänt,

Friday, a new day :) In a couple of minutes I'm of for a whole day in school. First we have a seminar and after lunch I'm going to the library. I think that the library closes at 5 pm today so I'm going to try to sit there for the rest of the day and finish my book. I only have one chapter left so I think I will be able to. After that its weekend :D And I'm going to sleep! Its so nice when you finally get into the routines and when weekends actually feels like weekends. But I'll guess I'll start reading on sunday anyway, I have too :/

Its still the same but I have the best friends that always look out for me... I'm getting through this but it will take a while, its my first time :(

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela