corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Across the Atlantic Sea

Publicerad 2010-09-06 22:32:43 i Allmänt,

One week in Umeå. I am reading, reading, reading.. Mixing it with a little shopping, partying and long walks. And my calendar is getting filled with fun adventures in the near future. Be prepared to see my face in the south of Sweden in just a couple of weeks ;p But at the same time, I still have to, guess what!??!, read... Oh my... Guess there won't be many lunchdates at Thai this time around :p

Today the weather here was lovely. For the last couple of days the temperature has gone up and we can enjoy the last days of summer. I actually was thinking of walking in a t-shirt today but since I have a cold or something waitnig for me around the corner I decided not to.

I still have some finishing touches in my room to do but I guess with a lamp, some extension cords (isn't that just perfect, 4 power points in my little room and still I can't get the lamp by my bed to reach one!), a mat and some green plants I will be all set. Don't worry Elin, I will not forget to water them :p

Now its time for bed, tomorrow I'm going to school and in the evening I'm off to dinner with Eve and Mattias :)
With Love!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Elin

Publicerad 2010-09-07 14:57:58

Asså fan att vi missar kullstathaien den här gången va?! ;P



Och om blommorna tror jag vad jag vill.. ;)



Stor kram, hörs senare!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela