corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

On a wednesday

Publicerad 2010-09-23 11:43:07 i Allmänt,

PM on Jürgen Habermas - check.
PM och Janice Radway - check.

Now I just have to eat some lunch and prepare a sandwich then I'm off to school. Today we have a lecture for once. And after that I'm going to start reading Regarding the Pain of Others, can't wait... Oh, Im abit of a nerd I know :p But this book sounds so interesting and so worth reading that I'm prepared to sit until late evening befoe I go home :)

And everything might just work out, I'm keeping my fingers crossed but as it looks now I have to wait three more months before I get to be in his arms, sigh... My eyes are tearing up just thinking about it but I quess its all for the best... Hope the three months go fast tho!! One day at a time...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela