corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Tracks

Publicerad 2010-09-25 13:39:54 i Allmänt,

Packing, packing, packing! Its a good thing though that I'm going to my parents house where I still have a lot of things so pillow, towel and toothbrush etc does not need to take up space in the suitcase. But I'm going to visit the world so I need all kinds of clothes: party, warm, comfy, everydaywear, dressed up and nice to look at ;).

Later this day I'm going to see some floorball with Eve and them and after that we are going to go to a resaturant to eat.. Perfect saturday!

No, now I have to order a taxi for tomorrow. There are no buses before 10 am tomorrow and since my plane leaves at 10.55 I don't want to risk anything...
With Love!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Maja

Publicerad 2010-09-25 13:49:25

var är du någonstans?

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela