corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

So, time goes by...

Publicerad 2010-09-22 21:33:53 i Allmänt,

This has been an interesting evening.
A sudden change of events can turn everything up side down. And maybe my inexperience too? But I'm keeping my fingers crossed that everything will work out for the perfect. If not, second best is not that bad, maybe I have to spend sone nights by myself in DC? I'll manage, and I mean, it could be worse, at least I get to see my man :). And as I told dad when he said I should forget about this guy and find someone close that I could spend time with: "No, I'm not going to do that, I just love him too much..." And I'm to stubbborn to just give up, you learn as you live....


On the other hand, some quite scary but at the same time interesting and fun news reached me yesterday... A step in the right direction :D
With Love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela