corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Yup

Publicerad 2010-09-12 18:42:43 i Allmänt,

Sometimes, when least expected, Im filled with a feeling of happiness.
Because Im doing fine with my studies,
because I have the best friends a girl can ask for,
because I can manage by myself,
because I get to experience the ups and downs of love,
because I have a cool boyfriend,
because I love to travel and thats what Im going to do,
because I have a family that is perfect,
because I have a little room where I can relax,
because I can put my mind into it and get stuff done,
because I love music.

Just because Im living my life without limits :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela