corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Now put your hands up

Publicerad 2011-04-02 17:30:14 i Allmänt,

Eventhough its saturday and I can sleep as long as I want to I woke up at 8. Sigh. So I watched some How I met your mother before I left bed to take a shower. The weather is boring today and I took the bus downtown. Had to find glasses for m exhibit. Thought it was going to be a difficult task but I found what I was looking for at Glitter after less than 10 minutes. Score!

Haha, the girl behind the counter looked abit stunned when I showed her what I wanted to buy :p

After that I went in to H&M, I wanted to buy some things for tonight. Since I'm about to get 13000:- (!!!) back on my taxes I decided to treat myself with some new things that I've been keeping my eyes on for a while. Also a ring from Glitter and a new case for my make-up followed me home.

Na, hit the shower and off we go...
With Love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela