corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

If I could write you a song

Publicerad 2011-08-11 18:58:50 i Allmänt,

What I really need to do now is make some calls but first I need to go to "Lillan" to buy a new ticket for the bus. I forgot on my way home from work, I thought about it 5 minutes before I got off the bus but then it slipped my mind.... When I got back home this afternoon I did something I never thought I'd have the guts to do. But now my application is ready and I keep my fingers crossed. Det vore så sjuukt kul!!

This afternoon I was cold. For the first time in ages I had to put on my Hello Kitty socks and I had to drink tea to keep warm. I love my socks, I know someone else who does ;)



I took my things into the livingroom and I read my sisters expensive Cosmo. I wish I knew that I would look good in Rihannas red hair because I would have done it in a second. Hot! Going to watch her perform in the Globe in November :D



Naa, cheers!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela