corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

That was quite a show

Publicerad 2011-02-18 15:49:19 i Allmänt,

Finally Friday. A good friday... Its sunny outside, I just earned my first 7,5 hp in Museology D and now I'm listening to music. As many of you know, me and technology does not work. Lets just say that I'm glad that my dad is good at computers cause he have saved me alot of times. This time however I actually managed by myself and for the first time in ages I have an internet that works almost as smooth as I want it to. That also means that I can watch YouTube and FastPassTv. (You must go to FastPassTv by the way... I mean, free movies and TV - shows online!)

Anyway, this afternoon I've been watching the first 2 episodes of Glee. Yes, I'm a nerd but I love it! Sometimes I wish that my life could be like a musical. Or that atleast I could sing and I could join a club like that ;) I must take up dancing again!!!



What would be the soundtrack of your life??!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela