corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Sweet symphony

Publicerad 2011-01-26 13:09:53 i Allmänt,


My dad and I spent the weekend alone since my mommy and my sister were in Austria. On saturday evening we were sitting in front of the TV. We forgot to buy some things earlier that day and my dad said that he was going to take a walk to the shop the next day. I was going to be away on meetings the whole day and my dad was going to work some. I said I wanted chips or "gode", a term we use for sweets in the family. We didn't have any at home since they try not to eat it as often as before.

When I got home the next day, exhausted after a days work my dad had bought cashews, chocolate and chips.
"Why did you buy that?" I asked.
"Because you wanted some yesterday!"



<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela