corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Don't want to fall asleep

Publicerad 2011-07-03 22:16:06 i Allmänt,

After work on friday I felt crap. I believe it was the garlic that we had on thursday night, I swollowed two strong whole pieces and when I woke up I still could feel it. Uiks! :/ It might be the case that I have inherited my dads intolerance to garlic. Noooo :/

So what I did on friday was just relaxing. We had dinner outside and we stayed out until 10ish talking. It was perfect!
On saturday I felt better. Worked from 2ish and met Emelie, Jack and Jessica in the harbour to have dinner between my two shifts. We took Jack to the playground and the whole harbour was just full off people. After that we had a nice walk around Nynäs. I just feel so blessed to have friends who is always there!
Today I had the day off. Before grandma came I ran abit. Granny came and we had fish curry and potatoes and strawberries. Now I have to sleep, early day tomorrow!

Nitenite!

You know, sometimes I just don't want to keep this distance...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela