corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

You had my heart inside your hand

Publicerad 2011-07-24 17:44:23 i Allmänt,

Today I feel like a wreck! Spent my evening yesterday with Emelie and Jessica at Freja. We had dinner and drinks. But I didn't drink that much, I was working this morning at 6 am. The night was cool and we had a ball anyways. When the place closed at 1ish I thought that 4 hours of sleep is more than enough. I decided to take the train and get off at Gröndalsviken. BUT, the doors did not open when we entered Gröndalsviken! The buttons didn't even turn green... Something was wrong with the flipping doors but luckily we got off at Nynäs Gård and I could walk back to Fröjas. Thank you best Elin&Jocke for letting me sleep by you. I promise the flowers will be topnotch when you get back ;) <

Anyways, I had a lekka night and it was all worth the 3 hours off sleep I got.
Now I'm at my parents house, working was cool and we had a lot do to. Now, I've been sleeping since I came home :p

All my love goes out to the people of Norway, especially the ones who have lost someone or someone who managed to escape.
It is absolutely terrible and my eyes tears up just writing this. I get chills... I don't understand how a person can hate that much? :/

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela