corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

*Humming* Nananananaaaaaaa

Publicerad 2011-05-09 21:29:53 i Allmänt,

My blog has been down for awhile but hopefully you can read it now :)
I'm back in Umeå, the flight up was problemfree and I was in the company of Foppa ;) He looked a bit tired...
When I came home I took a walk to school with some people from the corridor. Nice to see them again!! :D Now I just need to see the rest of my friends too!! I went to the library to return some books and read some. But unfortunatly my book was not there so I had to go home instead. This means that I have to write about the book later, sigh...

Instead of spending the day in the library I went home, did some washing and read a little about Bourdieu.
I've decided to try some LCHF food. Not that I need to loose weight at all but I just figured that I didn't want to eat pasta anymore so why not try this? Tonight I had some cauliflower/broccoli/creme fraiche-mix with salmon and mushrooms. It was actually very nice!! Although I think I fried the mushrooms with a bit to much garlic :p

Okej, now I'm going to make my bed and read some more before I sleep.
With Love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela