corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Jump

Publicerad 2011-05-25 09:36:41 i Allmänt,

The sun is shining but I don't feel like doing anything today. Had a rough night where I first couldn't sleep, started to think about moving and how I would like to decorate in the future. When finally I fell asleep I woke up just a few minutes later of some people singing outside. Since our fan in the corridor doesn't work it means that you have to sleep with the window open and suddenly all the noises outside sound 10 times more. When the people outside moved and the singing stopped I could finally sleep again but then, I started dreaming this terrible nightmare where this man, fat and ugly wanted to rape me and I ran for my life. So when I could sleep it was not a good sleep.

Running this morning was terrible. I think I'm stressed and I feel ugly today :(

But na, now I'm going to get my act together!! The weather is nice, I only have reading to do before I finish and in one weeks time I'm going to be in the south again! :D



Of to the library to hand in some books and after that I'm going to town for a meeting.
Away we go :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela