corners

Wherever the past, the present and the future takes me, this is my corner...

Dance dance like its the last last night of you life life

Publicerad 2011-05-14 20:45:09 i Allmänt,

What a perfect saturday! :)
Started the day at the library, got a sms about a trip booked for me, Jessica and Michaela in August. :D:D:D


Sweet, awesome and all the rest :D Can't wait!


At 12ish I met up with Mattias, we took a trip to town and ended up having a cold beer and lots of food at Allstar.


Jupp, what I needed!!

Mattias is my sweetheart! We took the bus home and had coffee watching some fotball. When I grow older I'm going to buy a team and their colour is going to be purple, jepp ;p At 5 his friends came over and they played some UFC (fighting came :p) while I was just watching. Some eyecandy but thats in the past... They are a fun gang, but a bit crazy.. We're never going to survive unless we are a little crazy ;)

Now I'm home, going to watch some TV now I think...
Eurovision!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Elin

Den här bloggen är jag. Den kan ibland vara fylld med känslor och tankar men är lika glad och virrig som jag kan vara. Jag älskar min familj och mina vänner, engelska böcker, olympiska spelen, fikabröd, höstlöv, att dansa, promenader, Morgonpasset i P3, ost, träna, snö, skidåkning och att sjunga i duschen. Jag ogillar hat, kapris, när mitt nagellack flagnar, att stressa, orättvisor, att hänga tvätt, människor utan respekt och fötter på tågsäten. Välkommen till mitt lilla hörn i en stor värld.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela